City Council

Walnut Ridge City Council

Ward 1, Position 1
Alderman Wendell Jones
P.O. Box 16
Walnut Ridge, Ar. 72476
wjones@cityofwalnutridge.com

Ward 1, Position 2
Alderman Boyce Dixon
425 NW 2nd Street
Walnut Ridge, Ar. 72476
bdixon@cityofwalnutridge.com

Ward 2, Position 1
Alderman Rob Combs
rcombs@cityofwalnutridge.com

Ward 2, Position 2
Alderman Jeff Taylor
Walnut Ridge, Ar. 72476
jtaylor@cityofwalnutridge.com

Ward 3, Position 1
Alderman Don Winfrey
711 SE Front Street
Walnut Ridge, Ar. 72476
dwinfrey@cityofwalnutridge.com

Ward 3, Position 2
Alderman Anthony Pinkston
605 Tennessee Street
Walnut Ridge, Ar. 72476
apinkston@cityofwalnutridge.com

Ward 4, Position 1
Alderman Michael “Button” Wallin
511 Pocahontas Road
Walnut Ridge, Ar. 72476
bwallin@cityofwalnutridge.com


Ward 4 Position 2

Alderman Ed Lawson
elawson@cityofwalnutridge.com


 

City of Walnut Ridge Announcements

Local Weather

Click for Walnut Ridge, Arkansas Forecast